Our Administration

Our administration and staff is composed of Christian men and women who are dedicated to nurturing young lives. We are confident in our quality caring teachers as they continually seek professional development. Our community of faculty and staff use their knowledge, gifts, and passions to serve and care for the unique individuals that walk into our building.



Mr. Keith Garner

Head of School

Mrs. Jen Samara

Director of Elementary Education

Mrs. Judi Mollenkof

Director of Middle School/High School

Administrative Staff

Mr. Tim Farrell

Director of Development

Mrs. Jen Moyer

Office Manager

Miss. autumn hoffman

Director of Admissions and Marketing

Mr. Steve Polonus

Business Manager

Mrs. Joanna Philpot

Administrative Assistant

Mrs. Kris Auker

Administrative Assistant

Support Staff

  • Mrs. Lisa Hurst, Elementary Aide
  • Mrs. Catherine Levengood, Pre-K Aide
  • Mrs. Val Weaver, Athletic Director
  • Mrs. Nicole Yutzy, Middle School/High School Theatre
  • Mr. Matt D’Onofrio, Facilities Manager
  • Mrs. Carla Martin, Lunchroom and Recess Aide
  • Mr. Tyler Sommers, Theatre Production Manager
  • Mrs. Maura Pluta, IU – 13, Reading/Math Specialist

Get in Touch